Latest Products http://www.saktimica.com Latest Products 17-08-30 en-us http://www.saktimica.com Glass Mica Polyester Tape http://www.saktimica.com/glass-mica-polyester-tape.htm Thu, 31 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the best quality Glass Mica Polyester Tape. Glass Mica Polyester Tape is suitable for generator field and armature coils requiring maximum resistance to high voltage and temperature. Glass Mica Tape http://www.saktimica.com/glass-mica-tape.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide high quality Glass Mica Tape that is fireproof. Glass Mica Tape can be combined with most extricable plastics including cross-linked polyethylene, polypropylene, fluouated polymers, silicon rubber etc. Glass Mica Glass Sheet http://www.saktimica.com/glass-mica-glass-sheet.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Mica Glass Sheet shows excellent thermal resistance, electrical properties and flexibility at ambient temperature. We provide the Glass Mica Glass Sheet of standard quality. Fabricated Mica http://www.saktimica.com/fabricated-mica.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned for the manufacturing of Fabricated Mica, which we are offering in a wide range. The Fabricated Mica made from mica blocks, mica thin, and condenser mica. We also provide customized products as per the specifications provided by the clients. Heat Resistance Mica Sheet http://www.saktimica.com/heat-resistance-mica-sheet.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Heat Resistance Mica Sheet is used for the assorted industrial purposes. Splitting impregnated with high grade synthetic resin binder bond content kept low. The Heat Resistance Mica Sheet is hard and rigid can be worked maximum temperature. Mica Paper Sheet http://www.saktimica.com/mica-paper-sheet.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Mica Paper Sheet consist of muscovite or phlogopite mica paper, impregnated with high heat resistant silicon resin. Several layers of impregnated mica paper are consolidated under heat and high pressure to form rigid plates, in this process, the binder is completely cured. Epoxy Bonded Fiberglass Sheet http://www.saktimica.com/epoxy-bonded-fiberglass-sheet.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Epoxy Bonded Fiberglass Sheet is a strong rigid sheet material consists of Fibre Glass Cloth and Epoxy Resin as a binder cured under specific heat and pressure. Glass Mica Glass Tape http://www.saktimica.com/glass-mica-glass-tape.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Sakti Mica Manufacturing Co. is a reputed Manufacturer & Exporter of Glass Mica Glass Tape. We deal in high quality Glass Mica Glass Tape, and specifications of glass mica glass tape class â��Fâ�� & â��Hâ�� can be found below. PGMP Tape http://www.saktimica.com/pgmp-tape.htm Thu, 31 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Sakti Mica Manufacturing Co. is a reliable Manufacturer & Exporter of PGMP Tape. We deal in high quality Polyester Glass Mica Polyester Tape (PGMP), the specifications of which can be found below. Polyester Bonded Fiberglass Sheet http://www.saktimica.com/polyester-bonded-fiberglass-sheet.htm Thu, 31 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the reliable Manufacturers and Exporters of Polyester Bonded Fiberglass Sheet. The Fiberglass Sheets we make available are strong rigid sheet material  and consists of fibre glass cloth and polyester resin as a binder.